Downs Lake Kennel - AKC English Springer Spaniel Trained Puppies

Subtitle

Upcoming AKC Titling Events

I am in absolute awe of the training excellence and dedication required to achieve the high levels of AKC Obedience & Rally Titling.  I invite everyone to see these events that include the best trainers in the country and the most wonderful dogs of all breeds.  It's always fun to see the beauty and watch your favorite breed.

These are the Events I am participating in.

Duncan's Rusti Painite of Downs Lake CD BN RAE CGC TKA will be shown in Open A.

Spokane Dog Training Club

2620 N. Locust
Spokane Valley, WA   99206

Sunday February 18, 2018

Duncan's Rusti Painite of Downs Lake CD BN RAE CGC TKA to be shown in Open A

12:00 Noon - Armband #303

Previous Titling Runs

Saturday February 17, 2018

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

Puget Sound English Springer Spaniel Combined Specialty
Enumclaw Expo Center
45224 284th Ave SE
Enumclaw, WA

Stumptown Combined Specialty Results

Duncan's Rusti Painite of Downs Lake

Duncan's Dashing Diva of Downs Lake

Indy's Tanzanite of Downs Lake

Friday, July 22, 2016

Rusti completed her RAE Title with 1st place in Rally Excellent and 2nd place to Dasher in Rally Advanced.  Rusti got the award for high combined for the day.  Tanzi took 1st place with a perfect score of 100 in Rally Novice.  Dasher earned her RA Title and move up to Rally Excellent

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Dasher got her 1st leg in Rally Excellent and Tanzi got her 2nd leg in Rally Novice with a score of 99 and highest score award,

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Dasher took 1st place as she earned her 2nd leg in Rally Excellent.  Tanzi took 2nd place with a score of 97 and earned her Rally Novice Title.

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Sunday May 22, 2016 Results

Saturday May 21, 2016 Results